11.2014 - Phil Coomes, picture editor of the BBC writes about When the Wave Comes From the Mountain and is featured on the BBC website www.bbc.co.uk/news/in-pictures-30112297

03.2014 - Loeil De la Photographie features my new series - When the Wave Come From the Mountain

03.2014 - Landscape Stories includes my new series - When the Wave Come From the Mountain, in their Mountain theme

12/2013 - Losko Magazine features Lost Villages www.losko.ru/neil-white-lost-villages/

11/2013 - Defringe Magazine features Lost Villages www.defringe.com/lost-villages

10/2013 - Elephant Magazine features Lost Villages on their website www.frameweb.com/news/introducing-neil-a-white

10/2013 - Interviewed by On Landscape www.onlandscape.co.uk/2013/10/neil-white/

09/2013 - Lost Villages is featured on Photomonitor www.photomonitor.co.uk/2013/09/lost-villages/

07/2013 - Work from the series Lost Villages is featured on Show Me Pictures www.showmepictures.co.uk/

06/2012 - Darwin Magazines features work from the series The Peace of Wild Things www.darwinmagazine.tumblr.com/post/52893641876/the-peace-of-wild-things-by-neil-a-white-see-his

06/2013 - Lost Villages is featured on The Island Review www.theislandreview.com/lost-villages/

06/12 - Work from my series The Nature is featured in this project "Naturae" by Urbanautica. www.naturaeproject.tumblr.com/page/2

06/2013 - A feature of Lost Villages is published in the Geographical Magazine with an article written by Mark Rowe. www.geographical.co.uk

05/2013 - aCurator features Lost Villages. www.acurator.com/blog/2013/05/neil-a-white-lost-villages.html

05/2013 -  Verve Photo features a photograph from Lost Villages www.vervephoto.wordpress.com/2013/05/06/neil-a-white/

04/2013 - Interviewed on BBC Radio Humberside

04/2013 – The BBC write about the series Lost Villages and featured on BBC website www.bbc.co.uk/news/in-pictures-22025150

04/2013 – Resource Magazine write about and features the series Lost Villages www.resourcemagonline.com/2013/04/neil-white-captures-a-land-in-limbo-with-lost-villages/

03/2013 – Esquire Russia features Lost Villages on their website  www.esquire.ru/photo/lost-villages

03/2013 - Lost Villages is featured on Urbanautica www.urbanautica.com/post/46430491307/neil-a-white

03/2013 - Lost Villages featured on Red Burn Editions www.redburneditions.com/

02/2013 - Work from Lost Villages is featured on Flak Photo www.flakphoto.com/photo/neil-a.-white-untitled

07/2012 - Al Gore to use a photograph from my series Lost Villages in his presentations on climate change. www.algore.com

06/2012 - Interviewed on BBC Radio Humberside

06/2012 - A feature of Lost Villages is published in The Guardian weekend magazine www.theguardian.com/artanddesign/gallery/2012/jun/01/photography5

05/2012 - Nominated for the Prix Pictet on the subject of Power www.prixpictet.com/

05/2012 - Lost Villages is featured on Hey Hot Shot! www.heyhotshot.com/blog/2012/05/09/hhs-contender-neil-white/

03/2012 - Wayne Ford writes about the series Lost Villages www.wayneford.tumblr.com/post/44141792755/neil-a-whie-documents-the-disappearing-landsc

12/2011 - Photograph from the series Lost Villages exhibited at the SW1 Gallery in London as part of the Environmental Photographer of the Year Exhibition

01/2012 - Lost Villages featured on Here www.herepress.org

10/2011 - Photograph from the series Lost Villages is featured on the National Geographic website. Part of the Environmental Photographer of the Year. www.news.nationalgeographic.co.uk/news/2011/10/pictures/111027-best-nature-pictures-2011-environment-animals-science/#/best-nature-pictures-2011-erosion_42577_600x450.jpg

10/2011 - Photograph from the series Lost Villages featured on The Telegraph website www.telegraph.co.uk/earth/earthpicturegalleries/8848522/CIWEM-Environmental-Photographer-of-the-Year-2011-award-winners.html?image=11

10/2011 - Lost Villages is featured on the AOL Travel website www.travel.aol.co.uk/2011/10/24/competition-photo-reveals-europes-worst-coastal-erosion-in-yorkshire

09/2011 - Photograph from the series Lost Villages highly commended in the Environmental Photographer of the Year Award www.ciwem.org/competition-and-awards/environmental-photographer/environmental-photographer-of-the-year-2011.aspx

07/2011 – Photograph for the series Lost Villages exhibited at the Foto8 Summer Show

06/2011 – Work from Lost Villages series shown at Slide Luck Pot Show www.slideluckpotshow.com/galleries/neil-a-white

07/2010 - Photograph for the series Its Rubbish exhibited at the Foto8 Summer Show

05/2010 - Nominated for the Prix Pictet on the subject of Growth www.prixpictet.com/

06/2010 – Portfolio shown at Slide Luck Pot Show www.slideluckpotshow.com/london/london-ii-slideshows/london-ii-slideshows

06/2007 – Sami series shown at Slide Luck Pot Show www.slideluckpotshow.com/london/london#